Well obviously your probably hungry after reading the title so that is the point. I have something to confess I have a cookie addiction, seriously lol. I eat like ten cookies a night and it’s horrible. I get a sugar rush thus making it hard to go back to bed for several minutes and of course I have to follow every three cookies with a glass of milk making the next morning a milk hangover uhhh… My body the last couple of months has been rejecting sugar. I don’t drink pop anymore, I can’t have sweet things during the day like I used to I even tried to go organic which lasted a beautiful five days followed my sickness from a regular produced beef burrito mmmhh so worth it! Also I have a health issue that I’d rather not talk about on a blog that doesn’t like sugar very much as well, so what do I do I still eat cookies. Every night I cook up cookies whether it’s the middle of the night or not and dominate them. Don’t get me wrong I love me some cookies, but it’s killing me. I get mad about eating too many of them then I still buy the six pound tub at sams club. It started when I was a kid it’s the weirdest thing ever. I will have weeks of victory then for three nights or more I hog down only to regret it again and go on another break if you will because I never officially quit. So what’s my point. The Lord is the ultimate cookie. He is many more things pertaining the food groups to me, but for right now I’ll talk about how he’s a cookie. He tastes to sweet I feel the joy beating through my stomach. I noticed the last two weeks for me has been a theme, the Lord always comes through at the last second. I mean even from having to go through movement after movement of christianity tell he really revealed himself , not just what people told me he did but him, the person Jesus Christ which he displayed through his body. He wants us to live by his life so much that he comes through at the very last second. I can say I’m incredibly glad that he chooses to do it the way he does. If  it was all about a feeling, all about the sugar then I wouldn’t appreciate him as much as I do. I’m glad it’s all about him, and it’s not about me. He’s not a sugar daddy to come on my demand, he’s not Santa, he’s my bridegroom, my brother, and honestly my best friend, so when he chooses to surprise me with some cookies every now and again I will make sure I have some milk waiting in the fridge…If I try to force him to make me feel good like cookies all the time on my own strength the sickness will kick in my body will shut down until I’ve quit with my religion and control tell he comes and gives me love. So please learn from me dear readers don’t force the cookies of Jesus Christ down your throat, don’t try to force getting to know him, let him be the cookie that comes from a friend. Perhaps even a brother or sister to display the beauty of Jesus Christ…

